You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Cook jobs in or near Nashville

802 records returned.
Page 1 of 32
jobs by Indeed job search
_The Line Cook is responsible for preparing and plating meals in a timely fashio...
Updated: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:54:21 GMT
Dec 11
Meets with events team to discuss client menu options. Must be detail oriented. ...
Updated: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:59:19 GMT
Nov 15
Your main duties will entail being responsible for prepping ingredients and asse...
Updated: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:46:20 GMT
Sep 24
Primary duties are to prepare food and fill orders; Schedule flexibility for wor...
Updated: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:06:00 GMT
Sep 14
Please stop by and fill out an application ASAP at 1105 51st Avenue North. We wi...
Updated: Sun, 01 Oct 2017 20:26:38 GMT
Oct 1
Delaware North Companies, Incorporated and its subsidiaries consider applicants ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:52:59 GMT
Oct 17
Delaware North Companies, Incorporated and its subsidiaries consider applicants ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:52:40 GMT
Oct 17
American Halal Food features a flavor profile that can’t be replicated in any ot...
Updated: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 03:26:46 GMT
Sep 14
A Line Cook is committed to cleaning and maintaining each line station, and moni...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 23:01:59 GMT
Dec 4
Must be able to lift at least 40 pounds at a time on a regular basis. Excellent ...
Updated: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:14:10 GMT
Aug 19
Department Specific Criteria. Check Catering Board each day. Located in Nashvill...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 07:25:00 GMT
Oct 3
Located in Nashville, Tennessee, TriStar Skyline Medical Center is Tennessee's f...
Updated: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:10:29 GMT
Nov 29
Equal Employment Opportunity Employer. Pre-employment Background Check and Pre-e...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 23:52:17 GMT
Nov 28
TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center is looking for a Hospital Cook (Full-Time)...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 08:19:23 GMT
Dec 7
Preparing food for service (e.g. Setting up and stocking stations with all neces...
Updated: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:02:56 GMT
Dec 11
City Tap House is an Equal Opportunity Employer that does not discriminate on th...
Updated: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:52:31 GMT
Sep 12
Must be a self starter and motivated without direct supervision on site. Five St...
Updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:41:49 GMT
Nov 7
We currently have *line cook positions*. Want to be a part of something special ...
Updated: Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:45:48 GMT
Aug 18
The employee must regularly lift and/or move up to 10-25 pounds and frequently l...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:09:45 GMT
Dec 6
Azalea Trace is currently hiring for a Dietary cook. Must be flexible, complete ...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:31:44 GMT
Oct 17
Equal Employment Opportunity Employer. Pre-employment Background Check and Pre-e...
Updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:41:42 GMT
Nov 7
We are an equal opportunity and affirmative action employer and make employment ...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 22:06:15 GMT
Dec 8
We are passionate about our food and our people, and committed to providing oppo...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:16:59 GMT
Nov 20
At Compass, we are committed to treating all Applicants and Associates fairly ba...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:01:32 GMT
Dec 8
802 records returned.