You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Cook jobs in or near Nashville

876 records returned.
Page 1 of 35
jobs by Indeed job search
For nearly 40 years, Holiday Retirement has been committed to providing seniors ...
Updated: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 05:10:01 GMT
Feb 2
We are currently hiring for a full time (40 hours) cook position to work in the ...
Updated: Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:30:18 GMT
Jan 27
In addition to federal law requirements, Harry's Fresh Foods complies with appli...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:54:41 GMT
Feb 12
Must comply with any dress code requirements. Tastes products, reads menus, esti...
Updated: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:47:43 GMT
Jan 20
Adheres to Dietary Department dress code. No medical problems such as brittle di...
Updated: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:29:00 GMT
Feb 20
Salary Based on Experience. Looking for experienced Prep and Line Cooks to come ...
Updated: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:55:00 GMT
Feb 7
Assists in the hiring, motivation and discipline of all kitchen staff. Participa...
Updated: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 20:53:57 GMT
Feb 8
At Compass, we are committed to treating all Applicants and Associates fairly ba...
Updated: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 17:48:01 GMT
Feb 2
At Compass, we are committed to treating all Applicants and Associates fairly ba...
Updated: Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:14:44 GMT
Dec 27
Wild Eggs, an upscale breakfast, brunch, and lunch restaurant, is hiring an Assi...
Updated: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:17:37 GMT
Jan 31
Prepare and produce baked and pastry items according to established standards as...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:12:50 GMT
Feb 16
If you have restaurant industry experience and a passion for food prep and stron...
Updated: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:31:45 GMT
Feb 22
The Pancake Pantry is now hiring 3 full time line cooks to join our family! Appl...
Updated: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:40:57 GMT
Jan 9
At Compass, we are committed to treating all Applicants and Associates fairly ba...
Updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:03:48 GMT
Feb 16
Prepare and produce baked and pastry items according to established standards as...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:13:06 GMT
Feb 16
If you are approved for the candidate pool, our online hiring system will automa...
Updated: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:34:25 GMT
Feb 21
Hiring hard working like-minded team members, with an "organic" hospit...
Updated: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 13:34:00 GMT
Feb 11
Check us out at:. COOKS-LINE COOKS, PREP COOKS. A PASSION for preparing and serv...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:11:29 GMT
Dec 15
OUR LINE & PREP COOKS CHECK THESE BOXES -*. Our cooks are responsible for pr...
Updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:22:59 GMT
Feb 16
Now hiring cooks,Needs to have some kitchen experienceAlways punctualClean and o...
Updated: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 02:40:03 GMT
Jan 2
Smokin Thighs is hiring you! Our address is 611 Wedgewood Ave Nashville, TN 3720...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:21:02 GMT
Dec 5
Under the direction of the Executive Director, the Culinary Specialist is direct...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:45:23 GMT
Feb 11
2 years cooking experience as a kitchen aid, prep cook, kitchen aid or cook. We ...
Updated: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:17:04 GMT
Feb 10
The Cook follows predetermined menus to prepare meals and food items for custome...
Updated: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:34:42 GMT
Feb 2
876 records returned.