You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Janitorial / Cleaning jobs in or near Nashville

69 records returned.
Page 1 of 3
jobs by Indeed job search
Janitorial experience welcome but not necessary. Basic cleaning of facility.(Exi...
Updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:48:31 GMT
Oct 14
Janitorial Cleaning Preferred. WAREHOUSE JANITOR STAFF- IMMEDIATE OPENING-FIRST ...
Updated: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 15:24:17 GMT
Oct 4
Other janitorial duties as assigned. No cleaning experience necessary, just a wi...
Updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:18:15 GMT
Sep 25
Will be required to stand, bend, reach, lift and repeat cleaning motions utilizi...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:00:53 GMT
Oct 2
Must be experienced at Janitorial Cleaning. Shift janitorial staff position with...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:19:49 GMT
Oct 19
In addition to light maintenance and janitorial services, duties will include va...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:17:48 GMT
Oct 16
We are a private early childhood education provider looking to fill a part time ...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:36:53 GMT
Oct 11
Will include general cleaning, pulling trash, dusting, cleaning restrooms, vacuu...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:24:41 GMT
Oct 5
Responsible for restroom cleaning, outside cleanliness and any other areas that ...
Updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:52:40 GMT
Sep 25
In addition to light maintenance and janitorial services, duties will include va...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:59:26 GMT
Oct 18
6 months of general cleaning experience. KIMCO SERVICES is in the Building, Hosp...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:03:27 GMT
Oct 9
Maid, janitorial, house cleaning, commercial cleaning, hospital cleaning, part t...
Updated: Mon, 03 Jul 2017 06:00:55 GMT
Jul 3
Will include floor cleaning, scrubbing, buffing, stripping, waxing, and some gen...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:24:43 GMT
Oct 5
Cleaning carpet making sure there dry when done cleaning. Job Type: Full-time Sa...
Updated: Sun, 01 Oct 2017 22:49:40 GMT
Oct 1
Will include general cleaning, pulling trash, dusting, cleaning restrooms, vacuu...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:52:18 GMT
Oct 12
Maid, janitorial, house cleaning, commercial cleaning, hospital cleaning, part t...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:55:54 GMT
Oct 11
General office cleaning, dusting, sweeping/mopping, client interaction, client a...
Updated: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:27:01 GMT
Sep 30
Follows established cleaning schedule. Knowledge of janitorial equipment and mai...
Updated: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 08:49:33 GMT
Sep 9
 Cleaning and maintaining pet waste stations.  Detail cleaning breezeways incl...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:27:33 GMT
Oct 17
Knowledge of Cleaning Techniques. Sweep, dust, mop, breaking down boxes, weekly ...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:19:00 GMT
Oct 17
At least 1 year of cleaning, janitorial or housekeeping experience preferred but...
Updated: Sun, 06 Aug 2017 08:06:39 GMT
Aug 6
The company’s portfolio of well-recognized brands includes American Home Shield ...
Updated: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:18:37 GMT
Sep 13
Restrooms, vacuum mop floors kitchen carpet cleaning Job Type: Part-time Salary:...
Updated: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 00:17:55 GMT
Aug 6
We are looking for someone who has experience in the Janitorial field that is lo...
Updated: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 21:01:25 GMT
Aug 7
69 records returned.