You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Law Enforcement - Security jobs in or near Nashville

82 records returned.
Page 1 of 3
jobs by Indeed job search
This position is not a law enforcement position and therefore, is not covered by...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:45:02 GMT
Oct 19
Coordination with law enforcement for special events as needed. SENIOR SECURITY ...
Updated: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:17:37 GMT
Sep 14
Community Base Security Officer (CBS) – Law Enforcement. Currently actively empl...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:50:33 GMT
Sep 19
Prior experience in the security industry, law enforcement, military and/or cust...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 23:22:33 GMT
Oct 11
Must possess a minimum of 5 years of security, safety, law enforcement, military...
Updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:22:18 GMT
Sep 25
Experience in law enforcement, contract guard supervision or equivalent preferre...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:06:46 GMT
Oct 2
Previous law enforcement, hospital security or military police experience prefer...
Updated: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 09:39:46 GMT
Aug 5
Minimum 1 year experience in security, law enforcement, US military or other gov...
Updated: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:56:48 GMT
Aug 7
Minimum 3 – 5 years of professional-level experience required and prior experien...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 23:15:50 GMT
Oct 9
Police and Security. Monitor fire and security alarms systems, and coordinate an...
Updated: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 03:07:32 GMT
Sep 12
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:10:23 GMT
Oct 10
Responds to requests for information from law enforcement. Completes written ref...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:07:22 GMT
Oct 19
Responds to requests for information from law enforcement. Completes written ref...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:32:38 GMT
Sep 27
Under the direct supervision of the Field Training Officer (FTO) and Shift Serge...
Updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:19:29 GMT
Sep 23
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 03:08:29 GMT
Oct 4
Communicates effectively and coherently over law enforcement radio channels whil...
Updated: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:35:38 GMT
Aug 24
Prior law enforcement or military experience is a plus. Tennessee Security Licen...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:06:48 GMT
Oct 16
One-year experience in a job related to security, law enforcement or military po...
Updated: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:17:44 GMT
Jul 29
Proven conflict resolution skills and ability to control difficult situations an...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:04:16 GMT
Oct 18
Minimum of 3 years of security, safety, law enforcement, military or management ...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:12:34 GMT
Oct 19
Prior experience in security, law enforcement or the military is strongly prefer...
Updated: Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:39:14 GMT
Sep 18
Maintain relationships with local law enforcement and mall security and represen...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:47:33 GMT
Oct 2
Prior experience in Loss Prevention or educational background in Loss Prevention...
Updated: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:18:12 GMT
Aug 14
As well as platform and practical area instruction for law enforcement. The SFI ...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:29:29 GMT
Oct 9
82 records returned.