You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Law Enforcement - Security jobs in or near Nashville

116 records returned.
Page 1 of 5
jobs by Indeed job search
\*Security Experience,Military Experience, Law Enforcement and Veterans Welcome!...
Updated: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:04:50 GMT
Aug 14
\*Security Experience,Military Experience, Law Enforcement and Veterans Welcome!...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:57:30 GMT
Aug 17
Responds to requests for information from law enforcement. Completes written ref...
Updated: Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:25:57 GMT
Jun 23
Possess 1 - 2 years of armed security experience OR military/previous law enforc...
Updated: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:12:43 GMT
Aug 7
Call local law. A current Tennessee Armed Security Officer License. Repair and m...
Updated: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:03:00 GMT
Aug 15
, a valid driver license, professional experience working with individuals with ...
Updated: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:46:22 GMT
Jul 18
Responds to requests for information from law enforcement. Completes written ref...
Updated: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:08:58 GMT
Aug 15
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 09:06:14 GMT
Aug 1
Security guard, law enforcement or military:. This position typically supplement...
Updated: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:45:11 GMT
Aug 10
Previous law enforcement experience, especially in the field of investigations. ...
Updated: Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:25:12 GMT
Aug 7
Military or Law Enforcement background. The company provides top tier data priva...
Updated: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 20:10:18 GMT
Aug 3
Previous law enforcement experience, especially in the field of investigations. ...
Updated: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 17:18:01 GMT
Aug 1
Minimum 3 – 5 years of professional-level experience required and prior experien...
Updated: Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:20:24 GMT
Jul 10
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:30:53 GMT
Jul 19
Previous law enforcement, hospital security or military police experience prefer...
Updated: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 04:54:24 GMT
Aug 8
Incorporates leadership and communication skills to work with physicians and oth...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:40:38 GMT
Aug 17
Previous law enforcement, hospital security or military police experience prefer...
Updated: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 09:39:46 GMT
Aug 5
Coordinates with external law enforcement agencies regarding responsibilities an...
Updated: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 05:29:59 GMT
Aug 10
Knowledge of security programs and CFATS a plus. Review significant submittals r...
Updated: Fri, 07 Jul 2017 03:18:36 GMT
Jul 6
Prior experience in Loss Prevention or educational background in Loss Prevention...
Updated: Wed, 02 Aug 2017 23:04:47 GMT
Aug 2
Incorporates leadership and communication skills to work with physicians and oth...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:15:50 GMT
Aug 16
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:41:03 GMT
Jul 28
Under the direct supervision of the Field Training Officer (FTO) and Shift Serge...
Updated: Thu, 25 May 2017 22:22:36 GMT
May 25
Certification or equivalent State certification) active law enforcement officer....
Updated: Sat, 29 Apr 2017 09:56:37 GMT
Apr 29
116 records returned.