You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Legal jobs in or near Nashville

884 records returned.
Page 1 of 35
jobs by Indeed job search
Provide legal guidance on contract interpretation and other legal issues related...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 20:20:56 GMT
Dec 4
Small 2 attorney law firm in Belle Meade has an immediate opening for an experie...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:30:10 GMT
Dec 4
Experienced legal assistant for small non-smoking law office in West Nashville. ...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 15:11:46 GMT
Dec 8
You’ll organize legal review and internal approvals. Legal team in a company tha...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:36:15 GMT
Nov 16
Requires knowledge of document formats of a legal nature such as contracts, brie...
Updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 02:15:49 GMT
Nov 21
The Public Defender’s Office represents individuals accused of committing crimes...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:23:49 GMT
Dec 7
Facilitate as appropriate with outside legal counsel. Four (4) years of work exp...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:31:25 GMT
Oct 16
Collaborate with supervisory teams, home office legal / compliance professionals...
Updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 02:01:27 GMT
Nov 21
This multidimensional, educational program begins by matching interns to specifi...
Updated: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:44:25 GMT
Sep 12
Our music Business Affairs department is seeking an experienced Paralegal to joi...
Updated: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 23:13:32 GMT
Nov 29
Outstanding opportunity for a Corporate Paralegal in the Greater Nashville Area....
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 02:42:56 GMT
Dec 7
Process all store communications to the legal department (within 24 hours of rec...
Updated: Sat, 02 Dec 2017 03:15:13 GMT
Dec 1
Provide legal advice to DIDD personnel, as requested. Interpret and apply federa...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:26:51 GMT
Dec 7
Maintain and manage all legal files and corporate logs within the legal departme...
Updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 17:57:06 GMT
Nov 7
Four years or more in a business, paralegal, pharmaceutical, or medical environm...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 20:20:56 GMT
Dec 4
Significant experience as a paralegal in public company legal department or law ...
Updated: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:17:31 GMT
Nov 30
Legal representation will include advice, research, and litigation. Proficiency ...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:52:49 GMT
Nov 28
At least two years experience in the legal field. Must have ability to self star...
Updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:22:42 GMT
Nov 21
Prior experience with insurance claims and/or a background in the legal professi...
Updated: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:25:55 GMT
Oct 10
Legal staff on development and finalization of contract. Members include approxi...
Updated: Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:43:47 GMT
Aug 25
Must have at least 3 years customer service or legal office experience. The Adki...
Updated: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:08:36 GMT
Dec 9
Prepares and sends legal documents as requested by the Legal Department. Managem...
Updated: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:20:11 GMT
Dec 11
Large regional law firm seeking legal secretarial floater. Must have 3-5 years l...
Updated: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 22:05:53 GMT
Dec 6
Represents the City in legal issues at administrative hearings, meetings with go...
Updated: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:02:52 GMT
Nov 9
884 records returned.