You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in or near Nashville

432 records returned.
Page 1 of 17
jobs by Indeed job search
Purchasing and supply chain experience. Business acumen including understanding ...
Updated: Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:37:06 GMT
Mar 28
Purchasing includes 14 team members; Our mission is to collectively support the ...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:44:04 GMT
Mar 27
Prepare routings, bills-of-material, work orders and purchase orders as necessar...
Updated: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 16:53:10 GMT
Mar 5
Provide purchasing support to functional support groups by issuing purchase orde...
Updated: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 01:44:37 GMT
Apr 2
Purchasing Manager(Job Number:. 3 to 7 years purchasing management experience. S...
Updated: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:45:59 GMT
Apr 9
Requires detailed management and ownership of the process from - point of purcha...
Updated: Thu, 05 Apr 2018 21:00:05 GMT
Apr 5
Administers the purchase order process and places orders for parts, materials an...
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:10:39 GMT
Apr 10
Purchasing Assistant(Job Number:. The Purchasing Assistant plays a key role in s...
Updated: Sat, 24 Mar 2018 04:50:34 GMT
Mar 23
Entering data in Purchase Orders. We are looking for a organized, loyal and hard...
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:06:22 GMT
Apr 11
Prepare purchase requisitions, approve and issue purchase orders in accordance w...
Updated: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 17:50:42 GMT
Apr 10
Shipping, receiving, picking, logistics, distribution, purchasing, warehousing, ...
Updated: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:35:17 GMT
Mar 29
Purchasing items upfront or sometimes you are able to use the RCC Credit card, t...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:47:19 GMT
Apr 17
Monitors purchase orders created daily to ensure purchase orders meet vendor req...
Updated: Wed, 28 Mar 2018 07:34:52 GMT
Mar 28
Along with purchasing requested items and services and processing purchase order...
Updated: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:26:36 GMT
Feb 26
Compensation includes salary plus commissions based on gross profit plus a compa...
Updated: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:55:07 GMT
Mar 29
Candidates must have experience in buying, procurement, purchasing or sourcing f...
Updated: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:43:21 GMT
Feb 28
Perform purchasing responsibilities at the site for assigned categories such as ...
Updated: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 11:43:25 GMT
Apr 7
Hold Purchasing and Manufacturing teams accountable for continuous cost improvem...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 23:52:33 GMT
Apr 17
The Purchasing Manager is responsible for developing, negotiating, and executing...
Updated: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 08:25:09 GMT
Apr 6
This includes development of short-term and long-term sourcing strategies that a...
Updated: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 18:30:15 GMT
Apr 9
This includes development of short-term and long-term sourcing strategies that a...
Updated: Fri, 09 Mar 2018 22:45:12 GMT
Mar 9
Transactional Purchase Order placement and discrepancy resolution. 3+ years expe...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:44:00 GMT
Apr 17
Set up all new communities, plans and vendors in the purchasing system. Input al...
Updated: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 03:37:00 GMT
Jan 2
Purchase orders, vendor files, etc.). The Purchasing Agent serves to facilitate ...
Updated: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 21:24:45 GMT
Apr 6
432 records returned.